Home | Students | Faculty/Staff | Parents | About CVHS Academics | Arts | Athletics | Counseling Center | Media Center

The CVHS Student Government does a great job of organizing our activities and assemblies. With the help of Ms. Draper, they make a wonderful team. They help boost school spirit through the many activities they plan and implement throughout the year.

The Student Government advisors are Rob Potter
and Mark Comstock


Thanks for a Great Yeat!

Student Government

Power School Link
Click to Check Grades

Thanks for a Great Yeat!

Congratulations to our
Studentbody Officers for 2017-18

President - Avery Whittaker
VP - Morgan Jennings
Secretary/Treasurer - Bryce Mechem
Publicity Chairperson - Zach Taylor
Mascot - Kylie Rose 
Spirit Rep - Matt Bench 
Service Rep - M'Kala Robinson
Athletics Rep - Porter Miller 
Fine Arts Rep- Nate Barton 
General Student/Clubs Rep- Chad Hardin
Artisan - Siera Hafley
Media Specialist - TBD 

New Class Officers Elected for 2017-18

Senior Class

President - Mallory Melling
Vice President - Cayden Eastman
Secretary - Shelby Dotson
Activities Chair - David Mangiaracina
Junior Class

President - Shelby Maxwell
Vice President - Michael Judd
Secretary - Aubre Johnson
Activities Chair - Hunter Jones
Sophomore Class

President - Levi Saylor
Vice President - Lydia Pace
Secretary - Cashly Curtis
Activities Chair - Madsen Rigby

Thank you ...

Senior Class 
President Kaitlyn Jensen
Vice President Tyler Sahagun
Secretary Kaylyn Shumway
Activities Chairperson Bailey Sorenson

Junior Class
President Josh Delaigle
Vice President Kambree Horman
Secretary Mallori Melling 
Activities Chairperson Morgan Jennings

Sophomore Class 
President Aubre Johnson 
Vice President Hunter Jones
Secretary Shelby Maxwell
Activities Chairperson Braylee Bauer



166 W. 1925 North,
Cedar City, UT 84721

Rich Nielsen, Principal |
Brad Lambeth & Jim Langford, Assistant Principals