Home | Students | Faculty/Staff | Parents | About CVHS Academics | Arts | Athletics | Counseling Center | Media Center




Faculty Email & Web Sites

 







Name

Email Address

Room #

Department

Links to Class Web Sites

Bailey, Jeff jeff.bailey@ironmail.org 211 Social Science
ESL
Canvas
Bailey, Kim kim.bailey@ironmail.org 222 English Class
Website
Bailey, Tennille tennille.bailey@ironmail.org 102 Science
Math
Class Website
Baker, Crystal crystal.baker@ironmail.org
109
Family Consumer Science

Class Website

Barrick, Holly holly.barrick@ironmail.org 224 Drama
Class Website
Benson, Tim tim.benson@ironmail.org
128
Skilled & Technical Class Website
Blackham, Eric eric.blackham@ironmail.org 204 Math  
Blackner, Kim kim.blackner@ironmail.org
Counseling Office
Counselor
 
Brandt, Chuck chuck.brandt@ironmail.org
107
Business Class Website
Brown, Kirt kirt.brown@ironmail.org
121
Art

Class Website

Bulloch, Jessica jessica.bulloch@ironmail.org
119
Special Education Class Website
Byers, Alex alex.byers@ironmail.org 124 Choir Class Website
Christensen, Cody cody.christensen@ironmail.org
223
English
Yearbook
Class Website
Christian, Vicki vicki.christian@ironmail.org
Office
Attendance Secretary  
Comstock, Mark mark.comstock@ironmail.org
209
Social Science
Women's Soccer Coach
Class Website
Crane, Cristy cristy.crane@ironmail.org Gym | 210 PE  
Cutler, Debra debra.cutler@ironmail.org   English  
Dastrup, Lisa lisa.dastrup@ironmail.org   Special Education  
Daughton, April april.daughton@ironmail.org
217
Special Education Class Website
Davis, Spencer spencer.davis@ironmail.org
123
Art
Men's Soccer Coach
 
Despain, Jared jared.despain@ironmail.org 207 Math Class Website
Dowse, Colleen colleen.dowse@ironmail.org
229
English Class Website
Duncan, Maria maria.duncan@ironmail.org
220
Spanish Class Website
East, Bonnie bonnie.east@ironmail.org   Math  
Goodwin, Shelly shelly.goodwin@ironmail.org
Office
Registrar  
Grimes, Jennie jennie.grimes@ironmail.org
137
Dance

Class Website

Harline, Rich rich.harline@ironmail.org 208 Math  
Harward, Amanda amanda.harward@ironmail.org 116 Science Class
Website
Hathaway, Zach zach.hathaway@ironmail.org
203 | 210
Special Ed
Men's Tennis Coach
Class Website
Hodson, Suzy suzy.hodson@ironmail.org
215
Social Science Class Website
Hudson, Michael michael.hudson@iornmail.org 124 PE  
Hunt, Ben benjamin.hunt@ironmail.org 104 Science Class Website
Hunt, Sami sami.hunt@ironmail.org 227 English
PE
Class Website
Jacobsen, Jason jason.jacobsen@ironmail.org
127
Health/P.E.
Baseball Coach
Class Website
Johnson, Karen karen.johnson@ironmail.org
105
Business Class Website
Jordan, David david.jordan@ironmail.org
122
Band
Orchestra

Band and Orchestra Website

Julander, Andrea andrea.julander@ironmail.org
108
Science Class Website
Lawrence-Stocks, Shawnli     Math  
Lowry, Dallas dallas.lowry@ironmail.org
203
Math
Wrestling Coach

Course Website

Lyman, Glen glen.lyman@ironmail.org
125
Art
Class Website
Marshall, Melissa melissa.marshall@ironmail.org 214 Special Education  
Merrell, Corey corey.merrell@ironmail.org
213
Social Science Class Website
Merrell, Susan susan.merrell@ironmail.org
231
English

Class Website
Sterling Scholar Website

Miller, Skyler skyler.miller@ironmail.org   PE, Head Football Coach  
Phillips, Tiffany tiffany.phillips   Ag Science  
Nielsen, Barry barry.nielsen@ironmail.org
Counseling
Office
Counselor  
Pena, Carolyn carolyn.pena@ironmail.org Office Administrative Assistant  
Pollock, Steven steven.pollock@ironmail.org 114 Science Class
Website
Potter, Rob rob.potter@ironmail.org
117
Business
Men's Basketball Coach

Class Website

Potter, Ron ron.potter@ironmail.org
206
Math Class Website
Raddon, KarriAnn karriann.raddon@ironmail.org   Counselor  
Sanders, Donna donna.sanders@ironmail.org Office Administrative Assistant  
Sanders, Jared jared.sanders@ironmail.org
216
Social Science  
Selden, Matt matt.selden@ironmail.org 202 Math  
Sorensen, David david.sorensen@ironmail.org
131/129
Woods Class Website
Sorensen, Katie katie.sorensen@ironmail.org
218
Spanish
ESL
Class Website
Spencer, Kathryn kathryn.spencer@ironmail.org
113
Family and Consumer Science Class Website
Staheli, Jacob jacob.staheli@ironmail.org 115 German Class Website
Ziegler, Jake jacob.ziegler@ironmail.org
211
English Class Website
166 West 1925 North, Cedar City, UT 84721
435-586-2813

Dennis Heaton, Principal | Julie King and Kyle Robinson, Assistant Principals