Head Coach: Jaycee Barnhurst
JV: Amy Blackner
Sophomore: Steve Newman
Freshman: Ryan Savage
Assistants: Jamie Smith, Taryn Forsyth, and Cody Barnhurst

Canyon View High School Girls Basketball 2021-2022

Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VASITY TIME: JV TIME: FROSH TIME: BUS DEPARTURE
23-Nov Tuesday Delta Delta HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 3:30 PM 12:15 PM
30-Nov Tuesday Kanab Canyon View HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM N/A
1-Dec Wednesday Enterprise Enteprise HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 2:00 PM
3-Dec Friday South Sevier South Sevier HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM 1:30 PM
7-Dec Tuesday Crimson Cliffs Crimson High HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM 2:00 PM
8-Dec Wednesday Snow Canyon Canyon View HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM N/A
10-Dec Friday Juab Canyon View HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM N/A
17-Dec Friday Sevier Valley Tourney/ Union & Duchesne Sevier Valley Center/ Richfield HS 1:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:30 AM
18-Dec Saturday Sevier Valley Tourney/ Manti & Union Sevier Valley Center / Richfield HS 6:00 PM 3:00 PM 12:30 PM
20-Dec Monday Cedar Cedar HS 5:30 PM 4:00 PM N/A
21-Dec Tuesday Cedar Canyon View HS 5:30 PM 4:00 PM N/A
28-Dec Tuesday SHCC / Ogden Canyon View HS/MS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 10:00 AM N/A
29-Dec Wednesday SHCC / Grantsville Canyon View HS/MS 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 12:30 PM N/A
30-Dec Thursday SHCC / Payson Canyon View HS/MS 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 3:30 PM N/A
7-Jan Friday Carbon Carbon HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM
14-Jan Friday Emery Emery HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM
20-Jan Thursday Richfield Richfield HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM 1:30 PM
28-Jan Friday Emery Canyon View HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM N/A
5-Feb Saturday Carbon Canyon View HS 3:00 PM 1:15 PM 12:00 PM N/A
10-Feb Thursday Richfield Canyon View HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM N/A
15/16-Feb Tue/Wed 1st Round Playoffs TBD TBD TBD
18/19-Feb Fri/Sat 2nd Round Playoffs TBD TBD TBD
Feb 24-26 Thurs – Sat State Championships Weber State University TBD TBD
Other Important Information
Jr. Falcons 11-12pm Statewide Moratorium Dates
November 13 Saturday JV/Varsity November 25-28 We will practice on Nov. 24th from 7-9am
November 20 Saturday Frosh December 22-26 We will practice on Dec. 27th from 5-7pm
December 4 Satruday JV/Varsity Dec 31 – Jan 1 No practice on December 31 (Fri) or January 1 (Sat)
December 18 Satruday Frosh
January 22 Saturday JV/Varsity Team Christmas Party
January 29 Saturday Frosh