Member Name Email Phone Role
Tamm Hulet momahulet@gmail.com 435-590-3423 Chair (Parent)
Tim Benson tim.benson@ironmail.org 435-586-2813 Vice Chair (School Employee)
Denny Heaton dennis.heaton@ironmail.org 435-586-2813 Principal / Director
Donna Sanders donna.sanders@ironmail.org 435-586-2813 Secretary
Chuck Brandt chuck.brandt@ironmail.org Parent / Licensed District Employee
Amanda Barlow amanda.brlw@gmail.com Parent
Jennifer Newman taches51@hotmail.com Parent
Jolynn Pollock pollockpack@gmail.com Parent
Charity Twitchell charitytwitchell@yahoo.com Parent
Pete Akins peteakins@tlc2.org Parent
Megan Cannon megan.cannon@ironmail.org Parent

Links

Agenda CVHS School Community Council Sept 28th 2020

CVHS Candidacy-Form

CVHS School Community Council 2020

SCC Meeting Dates 2019-2020

How to Serve and Funding Allocated

CVHS 2018-19 Final Report

CC Minutes 1_20_20

CVHS School Community Council March 31, 2020