3A Region 12

Girls Soccer Schedule

Tuesday July 27 Begin Practice/ Team Selection
Tuesday Aug3 First Contest Allowed
Thursday Aug 5 At ALA
Wednesday Aug 11 @ Dixie
Friday Aug 13 @ Cedar
Tuesday Aug 17 Vs Juab
Thursday Aug 19 @ Millard
Tuesday Aug 24 Vs Salem Hills
Thursday Aug 26 @ Delta
Tuesday Aug 31 Grand @ Richfield Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Canyon View @ Emery Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Carbon Bye
Thursday Sept 2 Richfield @ Carbon Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Emery @ Grand Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Canyon View Bye
Tuesday Sept 7 Emery @ Richfield Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Carbon @ Canyon View Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Grand Bye
Thursday Sept 9 Canyon View @ Richfield Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Grand @ Carbon Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Emery Bye
Tuesday Sept 14 Carbon @ Emery Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Canyon View @ Grand Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Richfield Bye
Thursday Sept 16 Richfield @ Grand Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Emery @ Canyon View Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Carbon Bye
Tuesday Sept 21 Carbon @ Richfield Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Grand @ Emery Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Canyon View Bye
Thursday Sept 23 Richfield @ Canyon View Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Carbon @ Grand Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Emery Bye
Tuesday Sept 28 Richfield @ Emery Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Canyon View @ Carbon Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Grand Bye
Thursday Sept 30 Emery @ Carbon Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Grand @ Canyon View Varsity @ 4:00 JV @ 5:30
Richfield Bye
Wednesday Oct 6 Season End Date
Thursday Oct 7 State Tournament Bracket Reveal 9:00
Oct 10 State Tournament First Round @ Home Sites
Oct 14 State Tournament Second Round @ Home Sites
Oct 17 State Tournament Quaterfinals @ Home Sites
Oct 21 State Tournament Semifinals @ Juan Diego HS
Oct 26 State Tournament Finals @ Rio Tinto Stadium